Fall Training

Boys/Girls/U12/Beginner Programs

Fall sessions focus on skills training and Hockey 5s tactics.

Boys/Girls Training Sessions

9/13/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
9/16/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm
9/20/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
9/23/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm
9/27/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
9/30/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm
10/4/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
10/7/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm * Time Subject to change
10/11/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
10/14/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm
10/18/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
10/21/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm
10/25/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
10/28/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm
11/1/2017 Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm
11/4/2017 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm

U12 and Beginner Training Sessions